2008-07-02 || 11:38 p.m.
Gobbledigook

I bet you have no idea.

You never really did I guess. It was always me that kept track. Kept tabs and let you know.

And now, I bet you haven't even a clue.

Just goes to show how much of yrself you can lose when you don't pay attention and hold tight.

It's the little things, sweetness, the little things like this that are going to pile up and bunch up and creep up on you one day and yr going to wish it wasn't like this and yr going to long for it like I do sometimes and it's going to be a damn shame because we're damaged, we're damaged practically beyond repair and I don't think we can be fixed and I don't think I want to to be fixed so I'm just going to strip naked and run through the forest with the others and I'm going to start a fire and I'm going to write beautiful things on her naked body with mud covered sticks and get taken away from this, from you, from them, from here and yr going to have no idea, not even a clue as you lose those little parts of yrself that you never even took the time to hang on to.....

back or forth

/ Old

/ Him

/ Note

/ Host

/ Other