2005-01-18 || 12:06 p.m.
More so than me.

...and yr in the next room. Typing away. And I'm so curious to know. You seem to think it's better this way. For the time being. I want to know all about you. But maybe it is safer this way. It is after all, yr life.

I wish I could find the words to describe the things I feel for you. But it may be a blessing in a mask that's preventing me from going over the edge. I'm scared for the future of this. And after our talk, it's made me more aware of the fact that this may not last forever. You are a spirit free even more so that me. And now that it's been brought to the table, I'm almost afraid to put too much into this.

But with everything that's gone on til now, is it too late to stop myself before I fall off into the nowhere of you?

back or forth

/ Old

/ Him

/ Note

/ Host

/ Other